Steven Scott Phillips

Integrated management software

In order to make your business more competitive in the increasingly competitive market, we manage your platforms internally for greater impact externally. Therefore, the costs of our services are low, but always of good quality. In addition, production deadlines are respected so that you obtain better internal performance and excellent quality of work.

Integrated management software

WHAT IS AN INTEGRATED MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE PACKAGE (ERP)?

An integrated management software package (PGI) is a configurable software built to offer companies and administrations (banks, schools, etc.) of all sizes and in all sectors a means of monitoring, managing and planning all operations. (production management, purchasing and inventory, accounting, sales administration, personnel management, project management, etc.).

At ALC DIGITAL, we cut the modules according to your needs. We offer you specific tools adapted to your sector of activity. We are interested in different setting options. Thus, we offer you optimal use of the integrated management software package (PGI) within your company.

FOLLOW US

THE ADVANTAGES OF AN INTEGRATED MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE PACKAGE (ERP)

  • Uniqueness of data: by working on the same database, the risk of errors and duplicates is eliminated.
  • Time saving: ERP increases the productivity of a company by saving time. For example, the data contained in the commercial management module can be automatically transferred to the accounting management module.
  • Lower costs:Employee training is cheaper with ERP. On this subject, the ergonomics of the integrated management software package is the same for all the modules.
  • Scalable use: The company can use a few modules of the integrated management software package that it can enrich later with the acquisition of other applications according to its business management needs.
en_USEN
Scroll to Top

Des questions... besoin d'en savoir plus ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter !

Bonjour ALC Digital

Steven Scott Phillips
Tout ceci dans le mais de vous rendre plus compétitif et plus dynamique sur un marché qui devient de plus en plus compétitif et où l’optimisation est importante pour baisser les coûts et même les délais de production dans l’optique de réaliser la partie de marché .
équipe en réunion

QU’EST-CE QU’UN PROGICIEL DE GESTION INTÉGRÉ (PGI) ?

Un progiciel de gestion intégrée (PGI) est un logiciel paramétrable construit pour offrir aux entreprises et administrations (banques, écoles, etc…) de toutes les tailles et de tous secteurs un moyen de suivre, de gérer et de planifier l’ensemble des opérations (gestion de la production, achats et stocks, comptabilité, administration des ventes, gestion du personnel, gestion de projets, etc…).

A ALC DIGITAL, nous taillons les modules selon vos besoins. Nous vous proposons des outils spécifiques et adaptés à votre secteur d’activité. Nous nous intéressons à différentes possibilités de paramétrage. Ainsi, nous vous offrons une utilisation optimale du progiciel de gestion intégré (PGI) au sein de votre entreprise.

LES AVANTAGES D’UN PROGICIEL DE GESTION INTÉGRÉ (PGI)

  • L’unicité des données: en travaillant sur la même base de données, les risques d’erreurs et de doublons sont éliminés.
  • Le gain de temps : l’ERP augmente la productivité d’une entreprise par le gain de temps. Par exemple, les données contenues dans le module de gestion commerciale peuvent être transférées automatiquement vers le module de gestion comptable.
  • La baisse de certains coûts : la formation des employés revient moins chère avec l’ERP. A ce sujet, l’ergonomie de progiciel de gestion intégrée est la même pour tous les modules.
  • L’utilisation évolutive : L’entreprise peut se servir de quelques modules du progiciel de gestion intégré qu’elle pourra enrichir par la suite avec l’acquisition d’autres applications en fonction de ses besoins en matière de gestion d’entreprise.